New & Reissue Reggae Music, Revives, Ska, Dancehall, Roots, Dub on Vinyl & CD.

Spend £50 or more and get FREE postage on your order. (England and U.K. ONLY)
Home > CD

9.58 Riddim Penthouse New Busy Signal, Beres Hammond, Romain Virgo, Etc

 9.58 Riddim

New Donovan Germain production one riddim album with NEW tunes from Busy Signal, Beres Hammond, Romain Virgo, Etc. -

1. Beres Hammond - Dancing Beauty
2. Busy Signal - Reggae Music Again
3. Exco Levi - Life In The Factory
4. Mikey Spice - Love Like This
5. Shuga - 9.58
6. Romain Virgo - This Thing Called Love
7. Sherieta - Problem Free
8. Timeka Marshall - Kisses Softly
9. R.C. - System A Fraud
10. Shane Brown - Dub Version

Riddim: 9.58
Label: Penthouse
Format: CD
Year: 2012
Condition: New Sealed

Customer Reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!

Be the first to review this product