New & Reissue Reggae Music, Revives, Ska, Dancehall, Roots, Dub on Vinyl & CD.

Spend £50 or more and get FREE postage on your order. (England and U.K. ONLY)
Home > CD

Aja - Deception CD Jet Star ROOTS REGGAE 2004

Sorry, this item is out of stock
Back In Stock!

Aja - Deception  (CD)

Tracks -
1. Machine Gun-Bullets Of Uh Man
2. Future Of War
3. My Country
4. Livin' In Hell
5. When The Bombs Drop Tonight
6. Tell Muh Why
7. Ghost Child
8. Nuttin Prepare Yuh Fuh This
9. The Great Deception
10. Live As One

Year: 2004

Mint New 'Jet Star' CD