Akae Beka - Let Live LP I Grade Records

Product code: IGBZLP008
This version has less songs than the original 2005 release under the Midnite name.


A1.  Done Wrong Type

A2.  Closed Societies

A3.  Haile Selassie I Rastaman Crown

A4.  Chantajah

A5.  Let Live

B1.  All About What You Do

B2.  Rastaman Life

B3.  Maize (My Ease)

B4.  Double Speak

B5.  All My Life


Label- I Grade Records

Format: Vinyl LP

Release Date: 2023

Brand I-Grade Records
Condition New
Product Code IGBZLP008
Weight 0.18kg