Akae Beka - Living Testament LP Before Zero Records

Product code: BZR006
LIVING TESTAMENT is the final album Vaughn Benjamin recorded before he transitioned in November of 2019. In late October of 2019, he travelled to Grass Valley, California, recording this 11-track album at Ras Biblical’s studio, Trinity Farm, over a period of 2 days. The producers gathered 11 masterful musicians on these tracks, including Manuel “Go A Chant” Guerra, Denfield “Ras Pulse” Potter, Walker Pillow, Scott Lynwood Davis, Befekadu Assefa and Tuff Lion. Together, these musicians weaved together a powerful family of songs that that tell a timeless and truly unique story, a masterpiece of roots reggae.


A1. Stone Of The Corner

A2. Going On A Mission

A3. Rebellion Running

A4. All Around Man Yard

A5. Who Will Go For Us

B1. Holding The Amen Key

B2. Keeper Of The Gate

B3. Who Is The Rejector

B4. Cream Of Joy

B5. Reforms Unseen

B6. S On The Chest


Label: Before Zero Records

Format: Vinyl LP

Release Date: February 16th, 2024

Brand Before Zero Records
Condition New
Product Code BZR006
Weight 0.18kg