Akae Beka - Mystic Vision - New 1000 CD FullGrown Records

FulIgrown Records & I-Roots Records & are honoured to bring you the CD re-issue and digital album NEW 1000. This album was originally released in 2006. CDs were a best seller and two presses sold out quickly. Then the CD went out of print and became a collectors item. Here it is again! Official release and release date is June 11th 2021! In Stock now!
You will earn 14 loyalty points with this purchase

Product information

01. Real Time
02. Medulla Oblongata
03. Heart Stay
04. Obey
05. Give Me Me Ganja
06. Home
07. Racket
08. Law
09. Resin
10. Omega 6 Crystal
11. Jus Come Back
12. Jerusalem
13. Covenant Keeper
14. Utterly Composed
15. Gondar
16. Whims
17. Rastafari Right
18. 9-5 

Label: FullGrown Records
Date of Release: 11/06/2021 
Format: CD

Technical specifications

Brand FullGrown Records
Condition New
Weight 0.1kg