Akae Beka - Righteous Synergy LP Fifth Son Records TRS

TRS Records & Fifth Son are extremely proud to announce the next release from Vaughn Benjamin‘s prophetic writings and teachings. This is the eighth collaboration between Vaughn and Fifth Son Records and represents the second to last collection of songs Vaughn worked on before his ascension. 'Righteous Synergy' is roots reggae masterpiece to be, with heavy word sound and power over live roots and horn productions. It is a living and breathing form of musical meditation and education which not to be missed.
You will earn 23 points with this purchase

Tracklisting -

A1. Righteous Synergy (4:50)

A2. Bubble Up (6:07)

A3. Responsible For It (5:05)

A4. Manger (4.46)

A5. Do Your Best (4:56)

B1. Became Queen (4:52)

B2. Groove Stampede (4:10)

B3. African Liberation Talk (3.15)

B4. Covenant Ark (5:46)

B5. Spirit Of Love (5:04)


Label: Fifth Son Records / TRS

Year: 2021

Format: Vinyl LP



Label Fifth Son Records TRS
Brand Fifth Son Records TRS
Condition New
Weight 0.18kg