New & Reissue Reggae Music, Revives, Ska, Dancehall, Roots, Dub on Vinyl & CD.

Spend £50 or more and get FREE postage on your order. (England and U.K. ONLY)
Home > CD

Al Campbell - Deeper Roots CD ROOTS REGGAE LOVERS



Al Campbell - Deeper Roots (CD)

Tracks -

1. Message In A Bottle
2. Praise Jah
3. Sound Killer
4. Babylon Freeze
5. Zion Is Calling
6. Ello HIM
7. That's The Way Love Goes
8. United
9. Who Tell Dem Fe Call Me
10. Boom Shot
11. Babylon Yard
12. African Story
13. Jah Ites Gold And Green

Original Year Of Release : 2001

NEW SEALED MINT 'Reggae Road' label CD