New & Reissue Reggae Music, Revives, Ska, Dancehall, Roots, Dub on Vinyl & CD.

Spend £50 or more and get FREE postage on your order. (England and U.K. ONLY)
Home > CD

Aldubb, Hornsman Coyote, Jah Seal, Mighty Howard - Welcome To Bassland CD One Drop

 Aldubb, Hornsman Coyote, Jah Seal, Mighty Howard, Etc. - Welcome To Bassland (CD)

1. Welcome To Bassland
2. The Center Of Gravity (With Hornsman Coyote)
3. Nah Run Dub (With Mighty Howard)
4. Czas Plynie Dub (With Diana Levi)
5. Straight From The Heart (With Longfingah)
6. Out Of Nothingness
7. Love Mi Style Dub (With Al Capone JJ)
8. Deep Sea Dub (With Michael Loveman)
9. Flieg Dub (With Caiman)
10. Der Traum Ist Aus (With Manja)
11. Gluons On Strike (With Adam & Steve Arkestra)
12. Funk The Fight (With Mighty Howard, Dubble Dubble)
13. Roll Strong Dub (With Black Dillinger, Jah Seal)
14. Full Moon Rax (With Crosby, Mr. Glamarus)
15. The War We Fight
16. Dubstep My Ass (With Adam & Steve Arkestra)


Label: One Drop

Condition: NEW Sealed Mint

Format: CD

Year: 2012