New & Reissue Reggae Music, Revives, Ska, Dancehall, Roots, Dub on Vinyl & CD.

Spend £50 or more and get FREE postage on your order. (England and U.K. ONLY)
Home > CD

Alpha Boys Band - Come Dance With Me CD NEW

Alpha Boys Band - Come Dance With Me

Recorded 2001 by the Alpha School Boys Band (and with Dizzy Moore, Tony Greene, Bo Pee and others sitting in).
High quality production.

1. Upward And Onward We Go
2. Come Dance With Me
3. Hush Baby Don't Cry
4. Sisters Of Mercy
5. King Omar
6. Jamaica Medley (Island In The Sun, Jamaica Farewell, Yellow Bird, Liza)
7. Aunti Sue
8. Riddim In The System
9. The Sparrow Files
10. Ode To Dellie
11. Mento Medley (Linstead Market, Brown Skin Gal, Sly Mongoose, Fan Me Soldier Man, Fan Me)
12. Reload / Eastern Standard Time
13. 24 Hours Dancing
14. Soca For Iggy
15. Question, Question
16. The Happy Wanderer

Format: CD
Year: 2004
Label: Alpha Boys School
Condition: New Mint Sealed