New & Reissue Reggae Music, Revives, Ska, Dancehall, Roots, Dub on Vinyl & CD.

Spend £50 or more and get FREE postage on your order. (England and U.K. ONLY)
Home > CD

Alpheus - Everything For A Reason CD Lovers Rock Reggae


Alpheus - Everything For A Reason (CD)

Wicked Lovers, Reggae!!.


1. You're Not
2. Rude Yute
3. Can't Deal With This
4. Need To Know
5. Rest Assured
6. Sad Face
7. Tell Him The Truth (Feat Kiprich)
8. Groovy Kind Of Love
9. Interlude "everything For A Reason"
10. Dem Too Wicked
11. My Sound
12. Is There A Place
13. Tell Dem To Go
14. Mother Dearest
15. Because Of You
16. You Got Love
17. A Groovy Kind Of Dub

MIXED BY: Bost, Bim, D. Mcleod, Barry O'Hare, Ingo
VOCALS: Alpheus
BACKING VOCALS: Wendy, Alpheus

Year: 2007
Label: Special Delivery