New & Reissue Reggae Music, Revives, Ska, Dancehall, Roots, Dub on Vinyl & CD.

Spend £50 or more and get FREE postage on your order. (England and U.K. ONLY)
Home > CD

Anthony B - Rise Up CD New Roots Reggae Maximum Sound


Anthony B - Rise Up (Greensleeves 2009)

Top quality productions from Frenchie at Maximum Sound label.


1. Rise Up Intro
2. Better Hafi Come (With Chezidek)
3. Nothing But The Highest
4. Iley, Iley, Iley, Iley Selassie I
5. Stop Fight Reggae
6. Where Is The Black Man Rights?
7. Enter The Kingdom Of Zion (With Horace Andy)
8. On Spot Herb Shop
9. Rise Again
10. The Place Too Red
11. Give Thanks For Life
12. Be Wise ( With Lukie D)
13. Jah Jah Only
14. Weeping Willow

New Sealed 'Greensleeves records' CD