New & Reissue Reggae Music, Revives, Ska, Dancehall, Roots, Dub on Vinyl & CD.

Spend £50 or more and get FREE postage on your order. (England and U.K. ONLY)
Home > CD

Augustus Pablo - El Rockers (CD 2007)

Sorry, this item is out of stock
wicked selection of classic roots reggae and dub from the AUGUSTUS PABLO & pressure sound vaults

1. Black Gunn
2. Brown Jim
3. New Style
4. 555 Crown Street
5. Ruthland Close
6. Tribalist
7. Cassava Piece
8. 132 Version
9. El Rockers
10. Rockers Rock
11. Say So Version
12. Skaning Easy
13. Havendale Rock
14. Frozen Dub
15. Hot Dub
16. Silent Satta
17. Pablo Satta

brand new factory sealed cd

Customer Reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!

Be the first to review this product