Augustus Pablo - Rising Sun LP Greensleeves

New reissue (2020) of this classic Pablo album originally released in 1986 on the 'Message' label .
You will earn 12 loyalty points with this purchase

Product information

Tracklisting - 

Side A

1. Dub Wiser

2. Hop I Land

3. Rising Sun

4. Fire Red

5. Jah Wind

Side B

1. Pipers Of Zion

2. The Day Before The Riot

3. African Frontline

4. Melchesedec (The High Priest)

5. Signs And Wonders

Label: Greensleeves

Format: Vinyl LP

Year: 2020

Technical specifications

Brand Greensleeves Records
Condition New
Weight 0.18kg