Bacao Rhythm & Steel Band - BRSB LP Big Crown Records

Product code: BC155-LP

USA import! Black vinyl edition!


1. In The Crosshairs

2. How We Do

3. Hazy Memories

4. Love For The Sake Of Dub

5. Hotline Bling

6. Grilled

7. Love$ick

8. Stranger Things Theme

9. Treasure Quest

10. Nuthin’ But A G Thang

11. Got My Mind Made Up

12. The Champion’s Walk


Label: Big Crown Records 

Format: Black Vinyl LP

Release Date: 4th March 2024

Brand Big Crown Records
Condition New
Product Code BC155-LP
Weight 0.18kg