Bacao Rhythm & Steel Band - BRSB LP Limited Edition Yellow Vinyl

Product code: BC155-LP-C2

USA import! Limited Edition Indies Only Yellow Vinyl! 


1. In The Crosshairs

2. How We Do

3. Hazy Memories

4. Love For The Sake Of Dub

5. Hotline Bling

6. Grilled

7. Love$ick

8. Stranger Things Theme

9. Treasure Quest

10. Nuthin’ But A G Thang

11. Got My Mind Made Up

12. The Champion’s Walk


Label: Big Crown Records 

Format: Ltd. Edition Yellow Colour Vinyl LP

Release Date: 4th March 2024

Brand Big Crown Records
Condition New
Product Code BC155-LP-C2
Weight 0.18kg