Bacao Rhythm & Steel Band - Expansions CD Big Crown Records

Product code: BCR095CD


1. Tough Victory 

2. Space 

3. Raise It Up 

4. My Jamaican Dub 

5. I Need Somebody To Love Tonight 

6. Dirt Off Your Shoulder 

7. Getting Nasty 

8. Blow Your Cover 

9. Represent 

10. The Healer 

11. Les Fleurs 

12. Squaring The Circles


13.  Juicy Fruit

14.  Look Out Baby (Here I Come) 

15.  Kaiso Noir


Label: Big Crown Records

Format: CD

Release Date: 2021

Brand Big Crown Records
Condition New
Product Code BCR095CD
Weight 0.09kg