New & Reissue Reggae Music, Revives, Ska, Dancehall, Roots, Dub on Vinyl & CD.

Spend £50 or more and get FREE postage on your order. (England and U.K. ONLY)
Home > CD

Ballads & Bullets Vol 7 CD Sizzla Kalonji Freestyles



Ballads & Bullets: Volume 7 - Sizzla Kalonji

Ballads & Bullets: Volume 7

100% Sizzla Kalonji

Exclusives,,,Freestyles & Fyah!!!

Hosted By: Ras Nyalas

Mixed By: Jew'da Hustla

Tracks -

1. PGM: Worldwide Intro

2. Sizzla: Badman Buss It

3. Sizzla feat. Gauge Murder: U Don't Know Me

4. Ras Nyalas: DJ Bwoy Interlude

5. PGM: Hustla Interlude

6. Dennis Edwards: Don't Look Any Further

7. 2 Pac: Hit Em' Up

8. Sizzla: Reaching Out

9. Sizzla: Hey Girl

10. Sizzla: Peace Of Mind

11. Sizzla: Nowhere 2 Run

12. Sizzla: Take A Stand

13. Peter Tosh: Fuckery Interlude

14. Sizzla: Ahead Of Da Game

15. Sizzla feat. Nikkita: Like Us

16. Sizzla: Take It Easy

17. Ras Nyalas: Da Foundation Interlude

18. Sizzla: Rudeboy

19. Gauge Murder feat. Sizzla: No Bloodshed

20. Ras Nyals: Stand Firm Interlude

21. Sizzla: High

22. Malcolm X: Love Talk Interlude

23. Sizzla: Just 2 Rule U

24. Sizzla: Protect My Life

25. Sizzla: Holy Bible

26. Sizzla: Give It 2 Dem

27. PGM: Fuck U Interlude

28. Malcolm X: This Or That Interlude

29. Ras Nyalas: Lock Da Streets Interlude

30. Sizzla: I'm Like

31. Sizzla feat. Stack Bundles: Don't Be Silly

32. Ras Nyalas: Fuck Da Radio Interlude

33. Sizzla: Gun-Chat

34. Ras Nyalas: So It Go Interlude

35. Sizzla: Trample My Enemies

36. Sizzla: Da Music

37. Sizzla: Roll It,,,Light It Up

38. Ras Nyalas: In Da Streets Interlude

39. Sizzla: Sound Da Trumpet


NEW Sealed 'Project Groundation' CD