New & Reissue Reggae Music, Revives, Ska, Dancehall, Roots, Dub on Vinyl & CD.

Spend £50 or more and get FREE postage on your order. (England and U.K. ONLY)
Home > CD

Barry Brown - Let's Go To The Blues CD Kingston Sounds

Barry Brown - Let's Go To The Blues (CD)


1. Trying Youthman
2. Stop Them Jah Jah
3. Step It Up
4. Lets Go To The Blues
5. Fittest Of The Fittest
6. Politician
7. Cool Pon The Corner
8. Give Thanx And Praise
9. Natty Rootsman
10. Big Big Pollution
11. Mr Money Man
12. Godfather
13. Far East
14. Lead Us Jah
15. 30 Pieces Of Silver
16. Love Is The Answer

New 2009 release.

Essential New 'Kingston Sounds/Jamaican Recordings' Release!

'Kingston Sounds/Jamaican Recordings' LABEL