New & Reissue Reggae Music, Revives, Ska, Dancehall, Roots, Dub on Vinyl & CD.

Spend £50 or more and get FREE postage on your order. (England and U.K. ONLY)
Home > CD

Beenie Man - Defend It CD Shocking Vibes Penthouse NEW



Beenie Man - Defend It


Tracks -

1. Wicked Man
2. No Matter Di Money
3. Cross The Bridge
4. Bomb & Dynamite
5. Life Is Good
6. Defend It
7. God Mek Everything
8. People Dead
9. Child Abuse
10. Accident A Cause
11. Say The Word
12. Tea Time (with Shirley McLean)
13. I Am A Disciple
14. Nuh Tek It
15. From Yu A Di Wife

PRODUCED BY: Shocking Vibes, How Yu Fi Sey Dat
RECORDED AT: Penthouse, Mixing Lab

Label: Jet Star

Year: 1994