New & Reissue Reggae Music, Revives, Ska, Dancehall, Roots, Dub on Vinyl & CD.

Spend £50 or more and get FREE postage on your order. (England and U.K. ONLY)
Home > LP Vinyl

Beres Hammond - A Love Affair LP NEW Penthouse 1992


Beres Hammond
- A Love Affair


1. Is This A Sign
2. Tempted To Touch
3. Cry Cry Baby
4. Respect
5. Love Within The Music (with F McGregor, D Brown, M Griffiths, Glen Ricks)
6. Feeling Lonely
7. Sweet Sensation
8. After The Fight
9. Falling In Love All Over Again
10. Live On (with Marcia Griffiths)

Format: VINYL LP
Label: Penthouse
Year: 1992
Condition: NEW