New & Reissue Reggae Music, Revives, Ska, Dancehall, Roots, Dub on Vinyl & CD.

Spend £50 or more and get FREE postage on your order. (England and U.K. ONLY)
Home > 10" Vinyl

Braintheft - Machine Men 10" One Drop NEW 4 Track EP

Essential !!!

Braintheft was formed in Berlin in 2008, from the sounds of dubstep, dub and dance. Heavy basslines, breaks, samples and full live instrumentation.


1. Braintheft - Machine Men
2. Braintheft - Ant Crazy
3. Braintheft - Snap Yer Neck
4. Braintheft - Protheft

Format: 10" Vinyl

Label: One Drop

Original Year: 2011
Condition: MINT NEW

Customer Reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!

Be the first to review this product