Breakfake - No Crime EP 12" Firmly Rooted Records

Product code: FM004
Featuring four huge Heavyweight Soundsystem tracks, Breakfake is joining the label with his music inspired from his time spent at Roots and dub dances across the UK.... No Crime comes with that new age UK steppas energy mixed with that 140 bpm bounce. The B side features two remix's by Bristol's staple artists Inner Echo and Sepia, both with their own interpretations of soundsystem wreckas!

Mastered by Beau Thomas @ teneightseven
12" Black Vinyl limited to 500 copies

Tracklisting -

A1 Breakfake - No Crime
A2 Breakfake - No Crime (Part 2)
B1 Breakfake - No Crime (Inner Echo Remix)
B2 Breakfake - No Crime (Sepia Remix)


Label: Firmly Rooted Records

Release Date: 20/05/2022

Format: 12" Vinyl 

Brand Firmly Rooted Records
Condition New
Product Code FM004
Weight 0.18kg