New & Reissue Reggae Music, Revives, Ska, Dancehall, Roots, Dub on Vinyl & CD.

Spend £50 or more and get FREE postage on your order. (England and U.K. ONLY)
Home > CD

Clive Hunt presents Bad Bad Bad CD VP Records 17 North Parade


Clive "Azul" Hunt presents BAD BAD BAD CD 17 North Parade 
Classic non-album roots anthems from The Abyssinians, darker than blue soul reggae from Junior Murvin, reggae rare groove from The In Crowd and the real revolutionary sounds of Pablo Moses and Max Romeo, BAD BAD BAD gathers together a killer selection of Clive Hunt’s most sought after productions from the golden age of reggae.
Format: CD (Sealed)
Label: 17 North Parade
Year: 2020

Track Listing

1. Abyssinians - Tenayistillin Wandimae
2. Sylford Walker - I Can't Understand
3. Bonnie Gayle - I Can't Change My Skin
4. Pablo Moses - We Should Be In Angola
5. In Crowd - Tacko
6. In Crowd - Milk & Honey
7. Azul - Bitter Sweet
8. Lizzard - Satta I
9. Bonnie Gayle - Mellow Up Yourself
10. Junior Murvin - Give Me Your Love
11. I Roy - Flying High
12. In Crowd - Mango Walk
13. Jam Now Generation - Peacemaker
14. Dennis Brown - Lovelight
15. Marcia Griffiths & Nigger Kojak - Untrue Love / Come Inna Dis