New & Reissue Reggae Music, Revives, Ska, Dancehall, Roots, Dub on Vinyl & CD.

Spend £50 or more and get FREE postage on your order. (England and U.K. ONLY)
Home > LP Vinyl

Count Owen & Calypsonians Calypsos Down Jamaica Way LP


Count Owen & His Calypsonians - Calypsos Down Jamaica Way


Vinyl doesnt come any better than this amazing repress from Dub Store Japan, Japanese issue. Super Clean Heavy weight vinyl.

Wont be around for long as these are instant collectors items.

Get 'Em While the're hot!!!


1. Goodbye To Rome
2. Go Fife Go
3. Yours
4. Island In The Sun
5. Aye Aye Aye
6. Lawd Some Man Could A Smart
7. Careless Hands
8. The Weed
9. Melody D'amour
10. Kingston Town
11. Out The Fire
12. The Last Watch

Outstanding issue from Japan of this early 1960's gem.An instant collector's item. So beautiful you won't want to open it.Includes interview with Paul Khouri.


Factory direct Mint Sealed New Vinyl

New & factory direct 'DUB STORE JAPAN' Label Japanese Release