Crown Jewels Vol. 2 LP Big Crown Records

Product code: BCR125LPC1
Big Crown is proud to present the second volume of Crown Jewels, our various artists compilation series that highlights some of the most popular tunes next to the more obscure.
The Crown Jewels comps are a chance to listen to the whole roster in one place. Even though the artists span genres, putting these tunes next to each other paints a picture of who we are and what we’re doing collectively.
This is the BCR Exclusive Golden Haze colored vinyl pressing!
A1. Lady Wray - Piece Of Me 
A2. The Shacks - Follow Me 
A3. Bacao Rhythm & Steel Band - Xxplosive 
A4. El Michels Affair feat. Piya Malik - Murkit Gem 
A5. Holy Hive - Float Back To You 
A6. Lizette & Quevin - Grow Forever 
B1. El Michels Affair feat. The Shacks - Enfant 
B2. Liam Bailey - Fight 
B3. Synthia feat. Lady Wray - Tonight You Might 
B4. El Michels Affair feat. Bobby Oroza - Reasons 
B5. Paul & The Tall Trees - Then We'll Wave (So Long) 
B6. Brainstory - Bye Bye 
Label: Big Crown Records
Format: Vinyl LP
Release Date: 25th February, 2022
Brand Big Crown Records
Condition New
Product Code BCR125LPC1
Weight 0.18kg