Cypress Hill - Back In Black LP BMG


What’s up, fam!? Cypress Hill are stoked to let y’all know that their new record 'Back In Black',  produced by Black Milk, is officially released March 18, 2022. To celebrate they have dropped a new single, “Bye Bye” feat. Dizzy Wright.

“In Cypress Hill tradition, we always try to make a dark song,” Cypress Hill’s B Real says about “Bye Bye.” “It’s what we’ve been known for, especially on our first three albums. This song is a statement. In a roundabout way, we spoke to the politics of today. 

Being lulled into this dreamworld by the government. Trying to blind us from the separation that they created, to put us to sleep while they do whatever they want.”

'Bye Bye' is the third video from the new album 'Back In Black' following the hit videos deom the album, 'Champion Sound' & 'Open Ya Mind'. 

Cypress Hill shine throughout their new 11 track vinyl album 'Back in Black'. 
Produced by Black Milk, it features Dizzy Wright, Demrick and a homage to Tupac Shakur. 

The album is a mesmerizing mix of celebratory, confrontational, inspirational, reflective, and rugged music. 

A1. Takeover
A2. Open Ya Mind
A3. Anymore Ft. Demrick *
A4. Certified
A5. Bye Bye Ft. Dizzy Wright
B1. Come with me
B2. The Original
B3  Hit'em
B4. Break of Dawn
B5. Champion Sound
B6. The Ride

*Track 3 is a Vinyl only track / not on the CD release!

Format: Vinyl LP
Release Date: 18/03/2022
Label: BMG
Brand BMG
Condition New
Weight 0.18kg