Dan Hastie & Terin Ector - Crows Height LP Madlib Invazion Music Library Series #5

Product code: MILS005LP


The Madlib Invazion Music Library Series. Entry #5: Dan Hastie and Terin Ector (Orgone) pick up where Piero Umiliani left off with Exotic Grooves and Lush Funk. 


A1. Blue Shade

A2. Timeless Tales

A3. Dorado

A4. Deep Waters

A5. Telescopics

A6. Better Days

B1. Mirage

B2. Crows Height

B3. Missing Home

B4. Streetwise

B5. When I Go

B6. Vision


Label: Madlib Invazion Music Library Series

Format: Vinyl LP

Release Date: 24th November, 2023

Brand Madlib Invazion
Condition New
Product Code MILS005LP
Weight 0.18kg