Dan Ubick - Magnetic Fields LP Madlib Invazion Music Library Series #4

Product code: MILS004
Madlib Invazion Library Series Entry #4: Dan Ubick (Night Owls, Connie Price & The Keystones, The Lions) explores the realms of Dramatic Soul.


A1. The Leaves Are Turning 1:35

A2. La Seine A Minuit 1:32

A3. Gris Gris 1:34

A4. Sayonara 1:29

A5. Hearts Of Darkness 1:31

A6. Fine Like Wine 1:42

A7. Painted Skulls 1:31

A8. The Grott 1:24

A9. Blackbirds 1:35

A10. Spanish Moss 1:30

A11. Black Coffee 1:45

A12. Fly Swatter 1:31

A13. Dawn Patrol 1:08

A14. Muitas Caipirinhas 1:35

B1. The Return 1:40

B2. El Escorpion 1:28

B3. Flooding 1:37

B4. The Villa 1:35

B5. Mojo Hand 1:27

B6. Antenna Up 1:33

B7. Flip Of A Switch 1:30

B8. Snakes In The Walls 1:28

B9. World On Wheels 1:47

B10. Magnetic Fields 1:32

B11. Mati Self Portrait 1:42

B12. Air Zaire 1:37

B13. Paranoid Void 1:38

B14. The Silver Queen 1:20


Label: Madlib Invazion Music Library Series

Format: Vinyl LP

Release Date: 24th October, 2023

Brand Madlib Invazion
Condition New
Product Code MILS004
Weight 0.18kg