New & Reissue Reggae Music, Revives, Ska, Dancehall, Roots, Dub on Vinyl & CD.

Spend £50 or more and get FREE postage on your order. (England and U.K. ONLY)
Home > LP Vinyl

Dennis Brown - Just Dennis LP Trojan

Sorry, this item is out of stock

Dennis Brown - Just Dennis 

Classic Trojan album reissued on vinyl. Originally released in 1975. 
Heavyweight 180gm vinyl.

Track Listings
1. Show Us the Way
2. Cassandra
3. Run Too Tuff
4. Westbound Train
5. Africa
6. Love Jah
7. No More Will I Roam
8. Some Like It Hot
9. I Am the Conqueror
10. Only a Smile
11. Silver Words
12. Yagga Yagga

Label: Trojan
Year: 1975/2015 (Reissue)
Format: Heavyweight 180g Vinyl LP