New & Reissue Reggae Music, Revives, Ska, Dancehall, Roots, Dub on Vinyl & CD.

Spend £50 or more and get FREE postage on your order. (England and U.K. ONLY)
Home > LP Vinyl

Derrick Morgan - Top The Pop LP New Mint Reissue

Derrick Morgan - Top The Pop (Vinyl LP)

(NEW MINT 180gm vinyl)

Tracks -

1. Belly Woman
2. My First Taste Of Love
3. Stand By Me
4. Mek It Tan Deay
5. River To The Bank
6. Give Me Back (Reggae Vs)
7. Hard Time
8. I Love You
9. Fat Man (1970 Vs)
10. Derrick - Top The Pop Vs 2
11. Man Pon The Moon
12. Moon Hop
13. Return Of Jack Slade

Year: 1968-1970

New Mint 'ACL' label Vinyl LP