DJ Shadow - Endtroducing... 2024 Half Speed Master Cut [Pias] Recordings 2LP

Product code: PIASC1061DLP

• As the first-ever album composed entirely of sampled material, ‘Endtroducing.....’ is a landmark in the history of electronic music. Its influence reverberates through the years, inspiring countless artists and solidifying DJ Shadow’s place as a visionary in the realm of sample-based production.

• Each track tells a unique story, from the hypnotic groove of ‘Building Steam With A Grain Of Salt’ to the cinematic atmosphere of ‘Midnight In A Perfect World’.
• DJ Shadow’s meticulous craftsmanship shines through, showcasing his unparalleled skill in constructing beats that resonate with both intensity and emotion.
• Half-speed master - 2024 cut. Mastered and cut at Abbey Road Studios.


Disc 1.

1. Best Foot Forward (0.48)

2. Building Steam With a Grain of Salt (6.41)

3. The Number Song (4.38)

4. Changeling (7.51)

5. What Does Your Soul Look Like (Part 4) (5.08)

6. Stem/Long Stem (9.22)

Disc 2.

1. Transmission 2 

2. Mutual Slump (4.04)

3. Organ Donor (1.57)

4. Why Hip Hop Sucks in '96 (0.43)

5. Midnight in a Perfect World (5.00)

6. Napalm Brain/Scatter Brain (9.23)

7. What Does Your Soul Look Like (Part 1 - Blue Sky Revisit) (7.28)

8. Transmission 3


Label: [PIAS] Recordings 

Format: Double Vinyl LP (Half Speed Master - 2024 Cut)

Release Date: 5th April, 2024 (Preorder your copy now)

Brand [PIAS] Recordings
Condition New
Product Code PIASC1061DLP
Weight 0.18kg