New & Reissue Reggae Music, Revives, Ska, Dancehall, Roots, Dub on Vinyl & CD.

Spend £50 or more and get FREE postage on your order. (England and U.K. ONLY)
Home > LP Vinyl

Earl Sixteen - Cyber Roots Reggae LP EPARK 2002 NEW REISSUE ROOTS REGGAE

Earl Sixteen - Cyber Roots Reggae


Tracks -

1) Feel The Fire
2) We're In This Together
3) Holding Back The Years
4) Operator
5) Changing World
6) Free The World
7) Cheer Up
8) Got To Have It
9) Sinking Sands
10) Rasta General
11) Got To Dub It.

Condition: New Mint

Label: Epark

Format: Vinyl LP

Year: 2002