New & Reissue Reggae Music, Revives, Ska, Dancehall, Roots, Dub on Vinyl & CD.

Spend £50 or more and get FREE postage on your order. (England and U.K. ONLY)
Home > LP Vinyl

Easy Star All Stars - First Light LP DUB Roots NEW



Easy Star All Stars - First Light

New album in the year 2011 from the EASY STAR ALL STARS!


1. Don't Stop The Music
2. Break Of Dawn
3. First Light (Ramblin' Fever)
4. One Likkle Draw (Featuring Junior Jazz And Daddy Lion Chandell)
5. Something Went Wrong
6. Easy Now Star (Featuring The Meditations, Tony Tuff And Lady Ann)
7. Universal Law
8. Paid My Dues
9. Reggae Pension
10. Unbelievable (Featuring Cas Haley)


Format: VINYL LP

Label: Easy Star

Year: 2011

(Also check out the Easy Star All Stars - Easy Star's Lonely Hearts Dub Band, Radiodread, Dub Side of the Moon + Dubber Side of the Moon)