Eek A Mouse - Reggae Anthology: Eek-Ology LP 17 North Parade / VP Records

Out of stock
You will earn 13 points with this purchase
Sorry, this item is out of stock
Eek A Mouse - Reggae Anthology: Eek-Ology 

Tracklisting -
A1 Once A Virgin
A2 Virgin Girl
A3 Een A Moy
A4 Creation
A5 No Wicked Can't Reign
A6 My Father's Land
B1 Rude Boys A Foreign
B2 Taller Than King Kong
B3 Tell Them
B4 Neutron Bomb
B5 For Hire And Remova

Label: VP Records/17 North Parade
Format: Vinyl LP 
Year: 2013
Condition New
Weight 0.18kg