New & Reissue Reggae Music, Revives, Ska, Dancehall, Roots, Dub on Vinyl & CD.

Spend £50 or more and get FREE postage on your order. (England and U.K. ONLY)
Home > LP Vinyl

Frankie Paul - Best Of Friends LP Jet Star 2005

Artist: Frankie Paul
Title: Best Of Friends

2005 release!


1. You're My Angel
2. U R My Everything
3. How Did You Get Here
4. I'm Here
5. Don't Play With My Mind
6. Tell Me Where
7. It Hafi Bun
8. Best Of Friends
9. Hush That Fuss
10. Dread Out Deh
11. Dem A Fight
12. On My Mind

Format: VINYL LP
Label: Jet Star
Original Year: 2005
Condition: NEW