New & Reissue Reggae Music, Revives, Ska, Dancehall, Roots, Dub on Vinyl & CD.

Spend £50 or more and get FREE postage on your order. (England and U.K. ONLY)
Home > LP Vinyl

Freddie McGregor - Heart Is Willing LP Jet Star NEW '93

Artist: Freddie McGregor
Title: My Heart Is Willing


1. Old Gangster
2. If Your Heart Is Willing
3. I Wanna Know
4. Lost That Loving Feeling
5. You Don't Have To Worry
6. Just Can't Wait
7. What You Dealing
8. Searching
9. I Love You
10. Meet Me Tonight
11. Got To Get Away
12. Look Like Me

Format: VINYL LP
Label: Jet Star
Year: 2003
Condition: NEW