New & Reissue Reggae Music, Revives, Ska, Dancehall, Roots, Dub on Vinyl & CD.

Spend £50 or more and get FREE postage on your order. (England and U.K. ONLY)
Home > LP Vinyl

Freddie McKay - Tribal Inna Yard LP


Freddie Mckay - Tribal Inna Yard

1. Tribal Inna Yard
2. Father Will Cut You Off
3. Come We Go Reason Now
4. The Message
5. Hey Stranger
6. Youths Of Today
7. You Gonna Be Sorry
8. Running Away
9. Lonely Man

BACKED BY: Roots Radics
RECORDED AT: Channel One
ENGINEERED BY: Crucial Bunny, Tom Tom, Scientist

Label: Iroko Records
Year: 1983
Format: Vinyl LP
Condition: New Mint Reissue