New & Reissue Reggae Music, Revives, Ska, Dancehall, Roots, Dub on Vinyl & CD.

Spend £50 or more and get FREE postage on your order. (England and U.K. ONLY)
Home > LP Vinyl

General Degree - Bush Baby LP Reggae Dancehall Classic



General Degree - Bush Baby

Includes Degree's version on the Mr Vegas Heads High hit riddim - Traffic Blocking


Tracks -

1. Traffic Blocking (Remix)
2. Run Him Like Goat
3. Man W Yard
4. Baby Boo (with Maxi Priest)
5. She Miss Me Now
6. Signal
7. Bush Baby
8. Boom Boom
9. Miss Gotti
10. Buss Di Door
11. Dash Him Out
12. Visit Yu Yard (with Red Rat)
13. Unoo Gwaay
14. Know Yu Fi Know

MINT New 'VP' Vinyl LP