New & Reissue Reggae Music, Revives, Ska, Dancehall, Roots, Dub on Vinyl & CD.

Spend £50 or more and get FREE postage on your order. (England and U.K. ONLY)
Home > LP Vinyl

Ghost - Under The Moonlight LP Monster Shack / Music Ambassador


Ghost - Under The Moonlight

A1 Intro
A2 Under The Moonlight
A3 One More Chance
A4 If Walls Could Talk
A5 Speechless
A6 Here's My Shoulder
A7 Seven Days
B1 Let's Stay Together
B2 I Want To Know What Love Is
B3 Caribbean Queen
B4 Slowly
B5 Satisfaction
B6 Tell It Like It Is

Label: Monster Shack  / Music Ambassador
Year: 2002
Format: Vinyl LP