Jackie Mittoo - The Keyboard King At Studio (Double Vinyl LP) Soul Jazz Records

Product code: SJRLP486-BLK

Soul Jazz Records’ seminal double LP release, 'Jackie Mittoo - The Keyboard King at Studio One', now available on double LP black vinyl.


1. Get Up And Get It
2. Black Organ
3. Stereo Freeze
4. Totally Together
5. Hot Tamale
6. Reggae Rock
7. Oboe
8. Juice Box
9. Summer Breeze
10. P Café
11. Henry The Great
12. Killer Diller
13. Wall Street
14. Darker Shade Of Black

PRODUCED BY: Coxsone Dodd


Format: Double Vinyl LP

Label: Soul Jazz Records

Release Date: 26th June 2023 

Brand Soul Jazz Records
Condition New
Product Code SJRLP486-BLK
Weight 0.18kg