Joseph Cotton - Zoom Zoom Shacka Tacka CD Room In The Sky

Product code: MBX168

Tracklisting - 

1. Bangarang Medley ft. AJ Franklin

2. Zoom Zoom Shacka Tacka ft. AJ Franklin

3. Catch That One

4. Wedding Dance medley (Fatty Fatty)

5. Feel The Rhythm ft Winston Reedy

6. Hard Man Fi Dead

7. Riding West medley ft. Vin Gordon

8. Covid Skank

9. Dreamland medley ft. Winston Reedy

10. Book Of Rules ft AJ Franklin 

11. Gold Digger

12. I'm In Love With You ft. Ace Of Diamond

13. A Whasso

14. Old Sweet Jamaica


Label: Room In The Sky

Format: CD

Release Date: 25/04/2022

Brand Room In The Sky
Product Code MBX168
Weight 0.09kg