New & Reissue Reggae Music, Revives, Ska, Dancehall, Roots, Dub on Vinyl & CD.

Spend £50 or more and get FREE postage on your order. (England and U.K. ONLY)
Home > LP Vinyl

Keith Hudson - Rasta Communication LP Greensleeves NEW Sealed Roots

Keith Hudson - Rasta Communication
(Vinyl Reissue LP)

1 Rasta Communication
2 Felt We Felt The Strain
3 Bloody Eyes
4 Rasta Country
5 I Broke The Comb
6 I'm Not Satisfied
7 I'm No Fool
8 Jonah
9 Musicology
10 I Won't Compromise

Recorded at Randy's, Channel One (Jamiaca) & Chalk Farm Studios (London).
Remix at King Tubby's.
Mastered at The Music House in 1978; Re-Mastered at The Soundmasters, London.
Bonus Track 11 originally released on Greensleeves 12" Disco 45. GRED26.

LABEL: Greensleeves
Format: Vinyl LP
Year: 1978/2014 (Reissue)