King Jammy Destroys The Virus With Dub CD Greensleeves Records

King Jammy returns to the mixing board to put the virus under heavy manners with a new set of classic dubs 21st century style!

Jammy revisits a serious selection of missiles from the golden age giving the likes of Hugh Mundell, Junior Delgado, Sugar Minott, Frankie Paul etc. the King Jammy Superpower dub treatment.

Track Listing

1. Lockdown Dub

2. Quarantined In Dub

3. Track & Trace Dub

4. Dub Fi Social Distance

5. Closed Border Dub

6. A New Normal In Dub

7. Dub On The Frontline

8. Dubbing From Home

9. Dub Injection

10. Dub Tribute To All Hospital Workers

11. Eradication Dub

12. Messenjah Dub


Label: Greensleeves Records

Release Date 18/03/2022

Format: CD

Brand Greensleeves Records
Condition New
Weight 0.09kg