Lee Perry - The Megawave Box Set Of Lee Perry 3 CD NEW

Out of stock
You will earn 19 points with this purchase
Sorry, this item is out of stock
Artist: Lee Scratch Perry
Title: The Megawave Box Set Of Lee Perry

Lee Scratch Perry's last
3 full-length CD's: "The End of an American Dream(2007)", "Scratch Came, Scratch Saw, Scratch Conquered (2008)", and"Revelation (2010)".albums all together in one 3 CD boxset


1. Disarm
2. Are You Ready
3. The End Of An American Dream
4. One God Rain
5. So Be It
6. I Will Be There
7. I Am The God Of Fire
8. The Lord's Prayer
9. I Am New Yorker
10. Teddy Bear
11. Hallo Jamaica
12. Shazam
13. Memories
14. Vooba Skooba
15. Cats Bats Rats
16. Disco Cats
17. Having Party
18. Heavy Voodoo (Featuring Keith Richards)
19. Saint Selassie
20. Scratch Is Alive
21. Jealousy
22. Yee Ha Ha Ha
23. The Game Black
24. Headz Gonna Roll (Featuring George Clinton)
25. Rolling Thunder
26. Rastafari Live
27. Once There's A Will There's A Way (Featuring Keith Richards)
28. Sinful F______
29. The Seven Wishes Of Lee "Scratch" Perry
30. Revelation Revolution And Evolution
31. Used To Drive A Tractor In Negrille
32. Fire Power
33. Holy Angels
34. Scary Politicians
35. Let There Be Light
36. Books Of Moses
37. Money Come And Money Go
38. Psalm
39. Run For Cover
40. Freaky Michael
41. Weatherman
42. An Eye For An Eye

Year: 2010
Format: 3x CD
Label: Megawave
Condition: NEW
MINT Sealed

Condition New
Weight 0.11kg