Lee Perry ‎– Babylon A Fall (The Best Of Lee Perry) 2CD Trojan Records

You will earn 6 loyalty points with this purchase

Product information

Track Listings

1 Enter The Dragon
2 Golden Locks
3 Stay Dread
4 Black Belt Jones
5 Bush Weed
6 Bury The Razor
7 Doctor On The Go
8 Dreadlock Talking
9 Roast Fish And Corn Bread
10 Corn Fish Dub
11 Curly Dub (ft The Heptones)
12 White Belly Rat
13 Babylon A Fall
14 City Too Hot
15 Bionic Rats
16 Words
17 This Is Iwa
18 High Ranking Sammy
19 Tell Me Something Good (ft The Full Experience)
20 Jah Jah A Natty Dread
21 Disco Devil
22 Free Up The Prisoners
23 Free Up The Weed
24 Soul Fire
25 Throw Some Water In (ft The Full Experience)
26 Curly Locks
27 Big Neck Policeman
28 Judgement In A Babylon
29 One Drop
30 Ashes And Dust
31 All Things Are Possible (AKA Don't Mess With Old Bill)
32 I Am A Madman
33 Mad Man Dubwise


Label: Trojan Records

Format: 2CD 

Year: 2015

Technical specifications

Brand Trojan Records
Condition New
Weight 0.09kg