Lee Scratch Perry - Master Piece CD Born Free Records 2012

You will earn 11 points with this purchase
 Lee 'Scratch' Perry - Master Piece


1. Soul Man
2. Master Piece
3. Medusa Dub
4. Mr. Upsetter (Dancehall Fusion Mix)
5. Mr. Upsetter
6. Mr. Upsetter (Funky Mix)
7. Mr. Upsetter (Pop Mix)
8. Forgiveness
9. Forgiveness (Road Of Life Riddim)
10. Soul Man (Reprise)

Produced by Born Free and The Next Room
Label: Born FreeRecords
Year: 2012
Format: CD
Condition: New Mint Sealed
Condition New
Weight 0.1kg