Lee Scratch Perry ‎– Black Ark Classic Songs LP Ariwa

In cellebration of Lee's 80th Birthday. Here we find our hero just as creative as he was in the sixties or seventies.

Mixed and produced by Lee Perry & Mad Professor.


A1 Zion Blood
A2 Run Obeah Run
A3 Egypt For My Ransom
A4 Doctor Shit
B1 Spirits Speak
B2 Telephatic
B3 No More Roast Fish
B4 Have Mercy


Label: Ariwa

Format: Vinyl LP

Date: 2016

Brand Ariwa
Condition New
Weight 0.18kg