Linval Thompson - Baby Father LP Greensleeves

Linval Thompson - Baby Father (Vinyl LP) Greensleeves Tracklist: Love Me Forever If You Want My Love Shouldn't Lift Your Hand Yes I'm Coming Baby Father All Night Long Run Down Vanity Poor Man She Gone Tell Me The Right Time
You will earn 13 points with this purchase

Linval Thompson - Baby Father 



  1. Love Me Forever
  2. If You Want My Love
  3. Shouldn't Lift Your Hand
  4. Yes I'm Coming
  5. Baby Father
  6. All Night Long
  7. Run Down Vanity
  8. Poor Man
  9. She Gone
  10. Tell Me The Right Time


Label: Greensleeves 

Format: Vinyl LP (Reissue)

Original Year of Release: 1983

Label Greensleeves Records
Brand Greensleeves Records
Condition New
Weight 0.18kg