LoFi Allstars Volume 3 LP Horus Records

Product code: HRVLP107
Horus Records is proud to bring you their 7th release, the first full length release produced and recorded by themselves… This LP is strictly their own productions, writing, playing and engineering; cut to tape at their own Arch studio in Tottenham, London.  


A1. Winston Reedy - Step To It

A2. The Horus Allstars - Dub To It

A3. Shaka Black - Pick Myself Up 

A4. The Horus Allstars - Four Quebec Lima Dub

A5. Nichola Richards - Going Back Where I Belong

B1. Vivian Jones Why Are We Fighting 

B2. The Horus Allstars - Brothers And Sisters Dub

B3. Shaka Black - Trying To Catch A Bus

B4. David Jahson - Only Jah Jah Know

B5. The Horus Allstars - Pick A Skill Dub


Label: Horus Records

Format: Vinyl LP

Year: 2016

Brand Horus
Condition New
Product Code HRVLP107
Weight 0.18kg