Mad Professor - Dub Me Crazy Volume 1 LP ARIWA

Out of stock
Sorry, this item is out of stock
First ever album released on Mad Professor's ARIWA label back in 1982. This album shows the depth of the Prof's mixing skills to the maximum. Truly Essential Dub album now reissued!

Tracks -
A1 Your Rights / My Rights
A2 Freedom Chant
A3 Annoko
A4 Dub Power
A5 Zion
B1 Tumble Down
B2 Bucket Brigade
B3 Psychologically Yours
B4 South African Crossfire
B5 Sweet Sweet Victory

Label: Ariwa
Year: 1982
Format: Vinyl LP
Brand Ariwa
Condition New
Weight 0.19kg